College Board

​​​​The College Board oversees the direction of the College and brings together the skills and experiences of our parent body.
The members of our College Board for 2019 includes:
​Name ​Position​
Mr ​Corey Webb ​Chair
​Mr Jaisan Patel
​​Board Member
​Mrs Sandra Hackshall ​​Board Member
​Mrs Kellie Frost
​​Board Member
​Mr Steve Nielsen
​​Board Member
​Ms Jennifer Hunt
​Board Member
​Ms Gaylene Hawkins
​Board Member
​Ms Emily Wadsworth
​Board Member
​Ms Gayle Ca​​ssels ​​Board Member
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Chair of the College Board, Mr Corey Webb on
2019 Board Meeting dates include:

​Tuesday, 22nd October
​Tuesday, 19th November